Due to COVID-19 restrictions, our Information Sessions - for prospective students to ask questions, learn about our our degree programs, financial aid, and admissions requirements - are being held over Zoom.

We are not offering tours in person, but encourage you to visit the School's social media pages, linked below, our magazine, as well as UVA's YouTube channel, to familiarize yourself with our Grounds, and the faculty and students who call it home. As soon as restrictions are lifted and we can safely accommodate students, tours will resume.

Please stay healthy - and stay tuned! We're eager to meet you.

facebook-icon-35px twitter-35px instagram-35px linkedin-35px-2  

BSN Admissions Chats

  • Monday, October 5 at 6:00 p.m. Zoom Session RSVP here
  • Thursday, October 22 at 6:00 p.m. Zoom Session RSVP here
  • Wednesday, November 11 at 6:00 p.m. Zoom Session RSVP here
  • Monday, November 23 at 6:00 p.m. Zoom Session RSVP here

Internal Transfer Info Sessions

  • Tuesday, October 6 at 12:00 p.m. Zoom Session RSVP here
  • Monday, November 16 at 12:00 p.m. Zoom Session RSVP here

RN to BSN Info Sessions 

  • Tuesday, October 6 at 8:00 p.m. Zoom Session RSVP here
  • Monday, November 9 at 6:00 p.m. Zoom Session RSVP here

Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) Info Sessions

 

  • Wednesday, October 14 at 6:00 p.m. Zoom Session RSVP here
  • Tuesday, November 10 at 6:00 p.m. Zoom Session RSVP here

MSN & DNP Info Sessions

  • Wednesday, October 21 at 6:00 p.m. Zoom Session RSVP here
  • Tuesday, November 17 at 6:00 p.m. Zoom Session RSVP here

PhD Info Session