Dean's Council members:

Dorrie Fontaine, RN, PhD, FAAN
Sadie Heath Cabaniss Professor of Nursing and Dean
Associate Chief Nursing Officer, University of Virginia Health System

Christine Kennedy, RN, PhD, PPCNP-BC, FAAN
Associate Dean for Academic Programs

John Teahan, MEd
Associate Dean for Administration

Kenneth White, PhD, AG/ACNP-BC, FACHE, FAAN
Associate Dean for Strategic Partnerships & Innovation

Linda F. C. Bullock, PhD, RN, FAAN
Associate Dean for Research

Amy Karr, PhD
Assistant Vice President for Development

Arlene Keeling, PhD, RN, FAAN
Department of Acute & Specialty Care, chair; Bjoring Center for Nursing Historical Inquiry, director

Pamela Kulbok, DNSc, RN, PHCNS-BC, FAAN
Department of Family, Community & Mental Health Systems, chair


Organization charts:


Faculty governance:

Click here for information about faculty governance.